Greater Bedford Womenade

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Validators

An individual seeking assistance from GBW should be an established client of one of the various social service organizations serving the greater Bedford community listed below. Our validators within those organizations will then connect with GBW directly should they determine an individual’s need is best met by GBW rather than by their own support or other funding sources.


GBW validators are professionals working with social service organizations and the like that exist to support individuals whose needs match those of the organization.


GBW funds requests of residents from the following zip codes: 03110, 03045, 03102 and 03070. 

BEDFORD


Bedford Presbyterian Church

Reverend John Sawyer

jsawyer@bedfordpresbyterian.org


Bedford School District 

Mike Fournier, Superintendent of Schools

fournierm@sau25.net


Bedford High School

Lisa Jacques, Dean of Student Services

jacquesl@sau25.net 


Ross A Lurgio School 

Edward Joyce, Principal

joycee@sau25.net 


McKelvie School

Jennifer Asdot, Principal

asdotj@sau25.net


Memorial Elementary School 

Philip Schappler, Principal

schapplerph@sau25.net 


Peter Woodbury School

Cheryl Daley, Principal

daleyc@sau25.net


Riddle Brook School

Molly McCarthy, Principal

mccarthym@sau25.net

Marty Reese, Guidance Counselor

reesem@sau25.net

Martina Kenney, Guidance Counselor

kenneym@sau25.net



Bedford Welfare Office  

Pamela D. Hogan, Human Resources Director and Welfare Director

Katherine Nikitas, Human Resources Office

(603) 492-1315

(603) 792-1314


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Derry Medical Center

Meredith Kolodze, LSW

Social Work Care Manager

Village MD at Derry Medical Center

160 South River Road

Bedford, NH 03110

mkolodze@villagemd.com

C: 603.404.4073


Trinity Life Community 

Bedford Foursquare Church

pastor@tlcnh.org


CONCORD


Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association

Gretchen Torres, MSW

30 Pillsbury Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-224-4093

www.crvna.org


Payson Center for Cancer Care

Hope Resource Center

Kristina Elliott, MSW

250 Pleasant Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-230-6067

kmelliott@crhc.org 


Womankind Counseling Center

Ann Isenberg PhD

21 Green Street #2

Concord, NH 03301

603-225-2985

annisenberg@comcast.net


 

GOFFSTOWN


Goffstown SAU 

Jill Girolimon, Family/School Liaison

jill.parenteau@sau19.org

(603) 497-4818 x5762


Bartlett Elementary School

Catherine Whitney,  School Nurse

Cathering.Whitney@sau19.org 

(603) 497-2210


Maple Avenue School

Colyn Belter, School Nurse

colyn.belter@sau19.org

(603) 497-3330



Town of Goffstown

Danielle Basora, Finance Department

Danielle.Basora@goffstownnh.gov   

(603) 497-8990 x 102

Kapheielinna Chean, Goffstown Welfare Office

tog-welfare@goffstownnh.gov


YWCA Crisis Services

Amy Pettengill, Amanda Oulette

amyp@ywcanh.org

amandao@ywcanh.org

(603) 625-5785


LONDONDERRY


Londonderry United Methodist Church

Rev. Amy Alletzhauser, D.Min., LPP

258 Mammoth Road Londonderry NH 03053

www.londonderryumc.org  

603 432 7083


MANCHESTER/ WEST MANCHESTER


Amoskeag Health (Formerly known as Manchester Community Health Center & Child Health Services

Betsy Burtis, Chief Officer for Integrated Health Services

603-935-5322

bburtis@amoskeaghealth.org 


Catholic Charities

Mary Ann Fraser

Mfraser@nh-cc.org

(603) 624-4717 x 12

 

Dept of Health & Human Services

Sheryl Brooks, Supervisor 

Bureau of Elderly & Adult Services (BEAS)

Manchester District Offices 

1050 Perimeter Road, Suite 501

Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 665-8458


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care 

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Easter Seals NH 

Laurie Duff,  Director Senior Services

lduff@eastersealsnh.org

(603) 621-3422  


Elliot Health System

Jen Dolloff:   JDolloff@elliot-hs.org


FAST Forward Program ( NH Children's Behavioral Health Collaborative)

Amanda Donoghue, Program Coordinator

Adonoghue3529@gmail.com

(603) 960-1686 


Girls, Inc. 

Malissa Spiegel, Regional Director

mspiegel@girlsincnewhampshire.org 

603-606-1705

Leah Hapke, Program Director

lhapke@girlsincnewhampshire.org

603-623-1117


Granite State Independent Living

Hilary Gilbert, Independent Living Services  Coordinator

hgilbert@gsil.org

(603) 518-4611


Manchester Christian Church 

Donna Miller, Care Coordinator

dmiller@manchesterchristian.com

(603) 622-9677


Manchester School District


Gossler Park School

Stephanie Emmons, Social Worker

semmons@mansd.org 

(603) 624-6327


Northwest Elementary

Elizabeth McGovern, Social Worker

emcgovern@mansd.org

(603) 624-6321


Parker Varney Elementary

Jillian Simpson, Social Worker

jsimpson@mansd.org

(603) 624-6338


Middle School at Parkside

Kathleen Wheeler, Social Worker

kwheeler@mansd.org


West High School Manchester

Amy Pellegrini, Social Worker

apellegrini@mansd.org



Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester

Sarah Renaud, REAP Counselor (Referral Education Assistance & Prevention)

renaudsa@mhcgm.org

(603) 722-4832


The Moore Center 

Kathleen McKernan

Kathleen.McKernan@moorecenter.org


Partners in Health/Manchester VNA

Marjana Ancic-Perez

MAncicPerez@elliot-hs.org

(603) 663-5059


St. Raphael’s Church

Kerri Stanley, Administrative Assistant 

kerri.stanley@st-raphael-parish.org

(603-623-2604)


Southern New Hampshire Services 

Emily Boulton

Family Resource Specialist

60 Rogers St. Manchester, NH 03103

eboulton@snhs.org

Office: 603-668-3148 Ext. 11


The Way Home

Rhonda Kenney

rkenny@thewayhomenh.org

(603) 218-1424


Waypoint (Formerly Child and Family Services)

Lisa Anderson, BS
Family Support Program Manager - Manchester
PO Box 448
Manchester, NH 03105 

603-518-4124


Well Sense Health Plan, NH Medicaid

angela.ford@wellsense.org

(603) 263-3031


NEW BOSTON


New Boston School District


New Boston Central School

Sherisse Salter, School Nurse

(603) 487 -2211


PORTSMOUTH


Step Up Parents

Denyse Richter

PO Box 1603

Portsmouth, NH 03801

drichter@stepupparents.net

(603) 319-4746