Greater Bedford Womenade

Click here to edit subtitle

Our Validators

An individual seeking assistance from GBW should be an established client of one of the various social service organizations serving the greater Bedford community listed below. Our validators within those organizations will then connect with GBW directly should they determine an individual’s need is best met by GBW rather than by their own support or other funding sources.


GBW validators are professionals working with social service organizations and the like that exist to support individuals whose needs match those of the organization.


GBW funds requests of residents from the following zip codes: 03110, 03045, 03102 and 03070. 


WEST MANCHESTER/MANCHESTER


Amoskeag Health (Formerly known as Manchester Community Health Center & Child Health Services

Validator contacts to come


Catholic Charities

Mary Ann Fraser

Mfraser@nh-cc.org

(603) 624-4717 x 12 


Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association

Gretchen Torres, MSW

30 Pillsbury Street

Concord, NH 03301

603-224-4093

www.crvna.org


Department of Health & Human Services

Sheryl Brooks, Supervisor 

Bureau of Elderly & Adult Services (BEAS)

Manchester District Offices 

1050 Perimeter Road, Suite 501

Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 665-8458


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care 

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Easter Seals NH 

Laurie Duff,  Director Senior Services

lduff@eastersealsnh.org

(603) 621-3422

 

Elliot Health System

Crystal Quinlan: CQuinlan@elliot-hs.org

Jen Dolloff:   JDolloff@elliot-hs.org


FAST Forward Program ( NH Children's Behavioral Health Collaborative)

Amanda Donoghue, Program Coordinator

Adonoghue3529@gmail.com

(603) 960-1686 


Girls, Inc. 

Malissa Spiegel, Regional Director

mspiegel@girlsincnewhampshire.org 

603-606-1705

Leah Hapke, Program Director

lhapke@girlsincnewhampshire.org

603-623-1117


Granite State Independent Living

Hilary Gilbert, Independent Living Services Coordinator

hgilbert@gsil.org

(603) 518-4611 


Manchester Christian Church 

Donna Miller, Care Coordinator

dmiller@manchesterchristian.com

(603) 622-9677


Manchester School District


Gossler Park School

Stephanie Emmons


Northwest Elementary

Elizabeth McGovern


Parker Varney Elementary

Jillian Simpson


Middle School at Parkside

Kathleen Wheeler, Social Worker

kwheeler@mansd.org


West High School Manchester

Amy Pellegrini, Social Worker

apellegrini@mansd.org



Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester

Suzanne O'Gara, REAP Counselor (Referral Education Assistance & Prevention)

Ogarasuz@mhcgm.org

(603) 836-4599


The Moore Center 

Kathleen McKernan

Kathleen.McKernan@moorecenter.org


Partners in Health/Manchester VNA

Maria Lucia Petagna, Family Support Coordinator

MPetagna@elliot-hs.org

(603) 663-5059


Southern New Hampshire Services 

Emily Boulton

Family Resource Specialist

60 Rogers St. Manchester, NH 03103

eboulton@snhs.org

603-668-3148 Ext. 11


The Way Home

Rhonda Kenney

rkenny@thewayhomenh.org

(603) 218-1424


Waypoint (Formerly Child and Family Services)

Lisa Anderson, BS
Family Support Program Manager - Manchester
PO Box 448
Manchester, NH 03105
603-518-4124

Well Sense Health Plan, NH Medicaid

angela.ford@wellsense.org

(603) 263-3031





BEDFORD

Bedford Presbyterian Church

Reverend John Sawyer

jsawyer@bedfordpresbyterian.org


Bedford School District 

Mike Fournier, Superintendent of Schools

fournierm@sau25.net


Bedford High School

Lisa Jacques, Dean of Student Services

jacquesl@sau25.net 


Ross A Lurgio School 

Edward Joyce, Principal

joycee@sau25.net 


McKelvie School

Jennifer Asdot, Principal

asdotj@sau25.net


Memorial Elementary School 

Philip Schappler, Principal

schapplerph@sau25.net 


Peter Woodbury School

Cheryl Daley, Principal

daleyc@sau25.net


Riddle Brook School

Molly McCarthy, Principal

mccarthym@sau25.net

Marty Reese, Guidance Counselor

reesem@sau25.net

Martina Kenney, Guidance Counselor

kenneym@sau25.net



Bedford Welfare Office  

Pamela D. Hogan, Human Resources Director and Welfare Director

Katherine Nikitas, Human Resources Office

(603) 492-1315

(603) 792-1314


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Derry Medical Center

Meredith Kolodze, LSW

Social Work Care Manager

Village MD at Derry Medical Center

160 South River Road

Bedford, NH 03110

mkolodze@villagemd.com


Trinity Life Community 

Bedford Foursquare Church

pastor@tlcnh.org






GOFFSTOWN


Goffstown SAU 

Jill Girolimon, Family/School Liaison

jill.parenteau@sau19.org

(603) 497-4818 x5762


Maple Avenue School

Colyn Belter


Town of Goffstown

Danielle Basora, Finance Department

Danielle.Basora@goffstownnh.gov   

(603) 497-8990 x 102

Kapheielinna Chean, Goffstown Welfare Office

tog-welfare@goffstownnh.gov


YWCA Crisis Services

Amy Pettengill, Amanda Oulette

amyp@ywcanh.org

amandao@ywcanh.org

(603) 625-5785







LONDONDERRY


Londonderry United Methodist Church

Rev. Amy Alletzhauser, D.Min., LPP

www.londonderryumc.org  

(603) 432-7083