Greater Bedford Womenade

Click here to edit subtitle

An individual seeking assistance from GBW should be an established client of one of the various social service organizations serving the greater Bedford community listed below. Our validators within those organizations will then connect with GBW directly should they determine an individual’s need is best met by GBW rather than by their own support or other funding sources.


GBW validators are professionals working with social service organizations and the like that exist to support individuals whose needs match those of the organization.

WEST MANCHESTER/MANCHESTER


Catholic Charities

Mary Ann Fraser

Mfraser@nh-cc.org

(603) 624-4717 x 12


Child and Family Services

Maria Gagnon, Chief Operating Officer

GagnonM@cfsnh.org

(603) 518-4362


Child Health Services

Tracy Gassek, Care Coordinator

Lisa DiBrigida, Medical Director

tgassek@childhealthservices.org

dibrig@comcast.net

(603) 296-9247


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Easter Seals NH

Laurie Duff, Director Senior Services

lduff@eastersealsnh.org

(603) 621-3422


FAST Forward Program ( NH Children's Behavioral Health Collaborative)

Amanda Donoghue, Program Coordinator

Adonoghue3529@gmail.com

(603) 960-1686


Girls, Inc.

Melissa Achilles, Regional Director

machilles@girlsincnewhampshire.org

(603) 623-1117


Manchester Christian Church

Donna Miller, Care Coordinator

dmiller@manchesterchristian.com

(603) 622-9677


Manchester Community Health Center (partner with CHS)

Carmen R Aguirre, Case Manager: (603) 935-5279

Raghda Alnashi, Case Manager: (603) 792-5083

ralnash@mchc-nh.org


Manchester School District

Gossler Park Elementary School

Kate Donovan, Social Worker

katedonovan@mansd.org


Middle School at Parkside

Kathleen Wheeler, Social Worker

kwheeler@mansd.org


Northwest Elementary School

Elizabeth McGovern, Social Worker

emcgovern@mansd.org


Parker-Varney Elementary School

Ginger Drechsel, Social Worker

gdrechsel@mansd.org


West High School Manchester

Amy Pellegrini, Social Worker

apellegrini@mansd.org


The Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester

Suzanne O'Gara, REAP Counselor (Referral Education Assistance & Prevention)

Ogarasuz@mhcgm,org

(603) 836-4599


The Moore Center

Becky Schaechtle, Case Manager – Family Directed Services

Becky.Schaechtle@moorecenter.org

(603) 206-2801


Office of Youth Services

Hector Urrea

Mario Pena

Jon Donovan

www.manchesternh.gov

jdonovan@manchesternh.gov

(603) 624-6470


Partners in Health/Manchester VNA

Maria Lucia Petagna, Family Support Coordinator

MPetagna@elliot-hs.org

(603) 663-5059


ROCA Kidz Club

Stacy St.George, Board Member

stacystgeorge@kw.com


The Way Home

Rhonda Kenney

rkenny@thewayhomenh.org

(603) 218-1424


Well Sense Health Plan, NH Medicaid

Angela Ford

angela.ford@wellsense.org

(603) 263-3031


William Cashin Senior Center

Barbara Vigneault, Director of Services

bvigneault@manchesternh.gov

(603) 624-6533

GOFFSTOWN


Goffstown SAU

Jill Girolimon, Family/School Liaison

jill.parenteau@sau19.org

(603) 497-4818 x5762


Town of Goffstown

Evelyn Redmond, Welfare Coordinator

eredmond@goffstownnh.gov

(603) 487-8990 x 103


YWCA Crisis Services

Amy Pettengill, Amanda Oulette

amyp@ywcanh.org

amandao@ywcanh.org

(603) 625-5785



BEDFORD


Bedford Presbyterian Church

Reverend Karen Hagy

khagy@bedfordpresbyterian.org


Bedford Welfare Office

Theresa Young

(603) 472-5242


Dartmouth-Hitchcock Primary Care

Kristen Cherry, Family Support Specialist

(603) 629-8119


Memorial School, Bedford

Lisa Pleat, Guidance Counselor

Pleatl@sau25.net


Trinity Life Community

Catherine Johnston, RN

Catherine.johnston@comcast.net